Masterclass

Logo-OE-MarterClass

Register below for a a high-flame, high-impact,
and high-transformation live coaching session with Niiamah Ashong

BRINGING YOUR VISION TO LIFE

LIVE MASTERCLASS

WED, JULY 13, 2022 (11 AM PT)

WED, JULY 13, 2022 (2 PM ET)

WED, JULY 13, 2022 (7 PM BST)

Discover the opportunity to uncover blind spots, streamline your vision, master leadership in a way that’s natural to you by participating in high-caliber conversations with a community of world-class leaders, face challenges to advance your skills, and hone your unique gifts to make an exponential impact.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Join a high-flame, high-impact, and high-transformation masterclass with high-achieving outliers and top performers leveraging success to empower other leaders.

UPCOMING
MASTERCLASS SESSIONS

June
8
2022

Wed
11am PT

BLAZE YOUR TRAIL

June
14
2022

Tue
4pm PT

SHAPE YOUR ERA 

Are you ready for a life-changing experience?

Sign up and reserve your spot on the live masterclass.

By registering your email with us, you are agreeing to receiving emails from Niiamah Ashong and Outlier’s Edge

Want to join our Melting Pot conversations in Fall of 2022?

Put in your email to join the waitlist and be the first to know about our Melting Pot conversations

Want to see your world in a different perspective everyday?

Put in your email to get this 5-day mini quest to support you being more courageous!

Looking for clarity and confidence? What you need even more is COURAGE.

Put in your email to receive daily emails with a powerful distinction to challenge and elevate your thinking!